Academy of Social Sciences Fellows

As an accredited learned society, the Housing Studies Association are able to nominate Fellows of the Academy of Social Sciences. This accolade reflects that individuals have made a substantial contribution to the social sciences – to policy or practice – going beyond the normal requirements of their position.

Fellows of the Academy of Social Sciences nominated by the Housing Studies Association are listed below:

  • Prof. Jo Richardson
  • Dr Lígia Teixeira
  • Prof. Rebecca Tunstall
  • Prof. Glen Bramley
  • Prof. David Clapham
  • Prof. David Robinson
  • Prof. John Flint
  • Prof. Suzanne Fitzpatrick
  • Prof. Kenneth Gibb
  • Emeritus Prof. Malcolm Harrison
  • Keith Kirby
  • Prof. Duncan Maclennan
  • Prof. Chris Paris
  • Prof. Susan Smith
  • Prof. Mark Stephens
  • Prof. Christine M E Whitehead
  • Julia Unwin CBE FAcSS

If you are a member of the Housing Studies Association and would like to suggest a nominee, please get in touch with our chair.